Recent Events

  • It's nearly time for the Summer Fair!

    Published on Thursday 8th June 2017
    Come along to our Summer Fair on Saturday 8th July from 12pm - 2pm...
  • PTFA Quiz Night

    Published on Monday 8th May 2017
    The PTFA are holding another quiz night on Friday 19th May 2017...
  • The PTFA Easter Bingo is nearly here!

    Published on Wednesday 8th March 2017
    The PTFA Easter Bingo will be happening on 24th March...
  • PTFA News

    Published on Monday 23rd January 2017
    The PTFA have some exciting events coming up...
  • Christmas is coming!

    Published on Monday 21st November 2016
    Our wonderful PTFA Christmas Fair is coming soon...
  • Remembrance Service 2016

    Published on Friday 11th November 2016
    The St Peter's family joined together to remember on 11th November 2016...
  • Brian Moses Performance and Percussion workshop

    Published on Thursday 10th November 2016
    Brian Moses is the most popular poet on the Poetry Archive and on Friday we certainly understood why...
  • CAMEO evening - Friday 14th October

    Published on Monday 3rd October 2016
    Come And Meet Each Other (CAMEO) night! Free drink! Live music! Come and meet other St Peter's Parents.    ...
  • Meet Monty

    Published on Wednesday 7th September 2016
    Meet Monty, our school dog...
  • Happy Birthday Your Majesty!

    Published on Sunday 12th June 2016
    On Friday 11th June, the whole school joined together to wish the Queen (and Prince Phillip) a very happy birthday!  ...

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content. To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.