GSO Test

Term Dates

Term 1

Staff Development Day:
Monday 2nd September

  • Start: Tuesday 3rd September
  • Finish: Friday 18th October

Term 2

Staff Development Day:
Monday 28th October

  • Start: Tuesday 29th October
  • Finish: Wednesday 18th December

Term 3

  • Start: Monday 6th January
  • Finish: Friday 14th February

Term 4

  • Start: Monday 24th February
  • Finish: Wednesday 1st April

Term 5

Staff Development Day:
Thursday 16th April

Staff Development Day:
Friday 17th April

  • Start: Monday 20th April
  • Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
  • Finish: Friday 22nd May

Term 6

Staff Development Day:
Monday 1st June

  • Start: Tuesday 2nd June
  • Finish: Wednesday 22nd July